Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to inquire about our Tours or Tailor made Safaris, we are always happy to help any Traveler/tourist, Volunteer and researcher who wants to know about the Uganda, Rwanda, Tanzania, Ethiopia and Ghana.

General Inquiries: info@africanvolunteeradventures.com

Bookings: bookings@africanvolunteeradventures.com

Telephones:
Uganda Office: +256 777 476 944 or +256 753 020 016

For Specific Inquiries:

Uganda: uganda@africanvolunteeradventures.com
  
South Tanzania: southtanzania@africanvolunteeradventures.com

East Tanzania: easttanzania@africanvolunteeradventures.com

Rwanda: rwanda@africanvolunteeradventures.com

Ethiopia: ethiopia@africanvolunteeradventures.com

Ghana: ghana@africanvolunteeradventures.com

Australia: australia@africanvolunteeradventures.com

USA: usa@africanvolunteeradventures.com

African Volunteer Adventures (AVA) is owned and operated by:

Amatsiko Organisation
PO Box 379,
Kabale, UGANDA
Email: infoamatsiko@gmail.com
Website: www.amatsiko.org